Фан Клуб         

  Новый сингл    
  Новый альбом 

  Проекты Томаса
  Проекты Дитера
  Тексты песен   
  Гостевая книга 

1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
2. You Can Win If You Want
3. There's Too Much Blue In Missing You
4. Diamonds Never Made A Lady
5. The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine
6. Do You Wanna
7. Lucky Guy
8. One In A Million
9. Bells Of Paris

1. Cheri Cheri Lady
2. With A Little Love
3. Wild Wild Water
4. You're The Lady Of My Heart
5. Just Like An Angel
6. Heaven Will Know
7. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
8. Why Did You Do It Just Tonight
9. Don't Give Up
10. Let's Talk About Love

1. Brother Louie
2. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
3. Lady Lai
4. Doctor For My Heart
5. Save Me - Don't Bracke Me
6. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
7. Keep Love Alive
8. Hey You
9. Angie's Heart
10. Only Love Can Break My Heart

1. Geronimo's Cadillac
2. Riding On A White Swan
3. Give Me Peace On Earth
4. Sweet Little Sheila
5. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums
6. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
7. In Shaire
8. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
9. The Angels Sing In New York City
10. Princess Of The Night

1. Jet Airliner
2. Like A Hero
3. Don't Worry
4. Blinded By Your Love
5. Romantic Warriors
6. Arabian Gold
7. We Still Have Dreams
8. Operator Gimmie 609
9. You And Me
10. Charlene

1. In 100 Years
2. Don't Let It Get You Down
3. Who Will Save The World
4. A Telegram To Your Heart
5. It's Christmas
6. Don't Lose My Number
7. Slow Motion
8. Locomotion Tango
9. Good Girls Go To Heaven - Bad Girls Go To Everywhere
10. In 100 Years (Reprise)

1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
2. Brother Louie
3. I Will Follow You
4. Cheri Cheri Lady
5. You Can Win If You Want
6. Don't Play With My Heart
7. Atlantis Is Calling
8. Geronimo's Cadillac
9. Give Me Peace On Earth
10. We Take The Chance
11. Jet Airliner
12. Lady Lai
13. Anything Is Possible
14. In 100 Years
15. Angie's Heart
16. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
17. You Can Win, If You Want
18. No.1 Hit Medley

1. You Are Not Alone 
2. Sexy, Sexy Lover 
3. I Can't Give You More 
4. Just Close Your Eyes 
5. Don't Let Me Go 
6. I'm So Much In Love 
7. Rouge Et Noir 
8. All I Have 
9. Can't Get Enough 
10. Love Is Like A Rainbow 
11. How You Mend A Broken Heart 
12. It Hurts So Good 
13. I'll Never Give You Up 
14. Don't Let Me Down 
15. Taxi Girl 
16. For Always And Ever
17. Space Mix feat. Eric Singleton

1. China In Her Eyes
2. Don't Take Away My Heart
3. It's Your Smile
4. Cosmic Girl
5. After Your Love Is Gone
6. Girl Out Of My Dreams
7. My Lonely Girl
8. No Face, No Name, No Number
9. Can't Let You Go
10. Part Time Lover
11. Time Is On My Side
12. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
13. Avec toi
14. I'm Not Guilty
15. Fight For The Right Love
16. Walking In The Rain Of Paris
17. Fly To The Moon
18. Love Is Forever
19. China In Her Eyes (feat. Eric Singleton)

1. Win the race
2. Last Exit to Brooklyn
3. Maria
4. SMS to my heart
5. Cinderella Girl
6. Why does it feel so good?
7. Rain in my heart
8. Witchqueen of Eldorado
9. Run to you
10. America
11. For a lifetime
12. From coast to coast
13. There's something in the air
14. I need you now
15. New York City Girl
16. Send me a letter from heaven

1. Ready For The Victory
2. I'm Gonna Be Strong
3. Don't Make Me Blue
4. Juliet
5. Higher Than Heaven
6. You're Not Lisa
7. When The Sky Rained Fire
8. Summer In December
9. 10 Seconds To Countdown
10. Love To Love
11. Blue Eyed Couloured Girl
12. We Are Children Of The World
13. Mrs. Robota
14. If I...
15. Who Will Love You Like I Do


27 мая - сингл Isabel "Like Snow In June".

Rambler's Top100